Mark Winter, PhD, DABAT

By-Laws Committee
John Benitez, MD, Chair 

Communications and Technology Committee
Jeanna Marraffa, PharmD, Chair 

Continuing Health Care Professional Education Committee
Kirk Cumpston, DO, Co-Chair (CME) 
Nadia Awad, PharmD, Co-Chair (CPE) 
Renee Petzel Gimbar, PharmD, Co-Chair (CPE) 

Ethics Committee
Jennifer Lowry, MD, Co-Chair 
Susan Smolinske, PharmD, Co-Chair 

Fellowship Committee
Jennifer Lowry, MD,Chair 

Membership Committee
Tammi Schaeffer, DO, Chair 

NACCT Planning Committee
Mark Kostic, MD, Co-Chair 

Nominations Committee
Robert Palmer, PhD, Chair 

Public Relations Committee
Nicholas Nacca, MD, Co-Chair 
Jennifer Lowry, MD, Co-Chair
Jeanna Marraffa, PharmD, Co-Chair 

Publications Committee
Sara Lookabill, PharmD, Newsletter Co-Editor 
Susan Smolinske, PharmD, Newsletter Co-Editor 

Research Awards Committee
Kenneth McMartin, PhD, Chair

Scientific Committee
Robert Hoffman, MD, FAACT

Strategic Planning Committee
Chris Hoyte, MD, Chair

AACT Senior Member Benefit and Engagement
Mark Thoman, MD, Chair

Friends of the Academy
Alan Woolf, MD, Chair

Question of the Day
Michael Greenberg, MD, Chair