Question of the Day – Tuesday February 7, 2017

Question: What is the epidemiology and what are the risk factors for infant botulism?

Read More...

Question of the Day – Monday February 6, 2017

Question: What characterizes the orolingual angioedema associated with the administration of tissue plasminogen activator?

Read More...

Question of the Day – Friday February 3, 2017

Question: Based on the presumed cardiovascular fluctuations affecting the uteroplacental unit in pregnant cocaine users what are the overall risks of labor-related adverse events in this population?

Read More...

Question of the Day – Thursday February 2, 2017

Question: What is the prevalence rate for intentional volatile solvent use/abuse among American adolescents?

Read More...

Question of the Day – Wednesday February 1, 2017

Question: What are the landmark principles regarding expert testimony as established by the well-known case of Daubert v Merrell Dow Pharmaceuticals, Inc.?

Read More...

Question of the Day – Tuesday January 31, 2017

Question: The aromatic amine 4-aminobiphenyl (4-ABP) is present in tobacco smoke. The development of which human cancer has been liked to exposure to this chemical?

Read More...

Question of the Day – Monday January 30, 2017

Question: The recognition of chemicals as potential carcinogens had its inception with observations made by Sir Percival Pott in the 1770’s. What was this individual’s contribution to the science of chemical carcinogenesis?

Read More...

Question of the Day – Friday January 27, 2017

Question: What are the primary environmental sources for the chemical sulfur dioxide?

Read More...

Question of the Day – Thursday January 26, 2017

Question: What is NEPA?

Read More...

Question of the Day – Wednesday January 25, 2017

Question: Who were the “radium girls”?

Read More...

Site Search