Fellowships in Clinical Toxicology with DABAT Directors

Arizona Poison and Drug Information Center
Director: Steve Dudley, PharmD, DABAT
Email: dudley@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Carolinas Poison Center
Director: Anna Dulaney, PharmD, DABAT, FAACT
Email: anna.dulaney@ncpoisoncontrol.org

Florida/USVI Poison Information Center
Directors: Dawn Sollee PharmD, DABAT, FAACT
Email: sollee@poison.ufl.edu

Georgia Poison Center
Director: Gaylord Lopez PharmD, DABAT
Email: glopez@georgiapoisoncenter.org

Indiana Poison Center
Director: Adam Overberg, PharmD, DABAT
Email: aoverberg@iuhealth.org

Maryland Poison Center
Director: Bruce D. Anderson, PharmD, DABAT, FAACT
Email: banderso@rx.umaryland.edu

Upstate New York Poison Center
Director: Jeanna Marraffa PharmD, DABAT, FAACT
Email: marraffj@upstate.edu

Utah Poison Control Center, University of Utah
Director: Barbara Crouch, PharmD, MSPH, DABAT
Email: barbara.crouch@hsc.utah.edu